It’s the weather for homemade vegetable soup!

Well, I have flicked through my magazine, and I think it is weather for homemade vegetable soup! I went out to the grocery store to get some ingredients for a chicken dish, and came back with 2 potatoes, 2 carrots and a parsnip! So, it looks like I will be making vegetable soup instead. I changed my mind as soon as I got outside in my shorts and jumper, it was cold bitter, and just the right weather for warm soup and a bread roll.

I am going to make that now, as I have just noticed that my stomach is empty, I have neglected it all day, forgetting to feed it…so here goes some serious food munching time.

In other news, my YouTube video is soon to be uploaded, and available for all, so watch out for that post!

Ciao a tutti!

Leave a Reply

